skip to content »



25, Male, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there

Well that's me in the picture. So I guess I should write some stuff and things about me and stuff.

Here's A few a quick facts to help you get to me a bit better.

1. Might as well Start off with a cliche', but you could say I'm a fan of traveling and I'd like to find someone of the same mind set

2. I wake up at the same time every morning, regardless of what time I went to sleep

3. I'm probably a workaholic but I enjoy what I do and it gives me fulfillment. I'm an analyst in the finance industry. This doesn't mean I don't have time for someone else = )

4. I'd like to learn Japanese so I won't need subtitles when watching anime haha. Though I understand a lot of words already. Visiting Japan is also currently at the top of my bucket list.

5. I think changing the name from cityrail to Sydney trains didn't fool anyone = p

6. I love bowling, but have yet to get a score over 200. I have come close a few times

7. I'm not an open book. It takes me a while to open up to people.

8. I'm a fair person. I never judge someone based on first meeting and I try to understand a persons point of view rather than condemn them for making an alternative choice.

9. I can't cook. How about we rotate. You cook and I'll take you to dinner.

10. I'm not religious or spiritual. I don't care if you are and I would never try to change anyone, but it goes both ways. I will not change who I am either.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SydneyMichael's details SydneyMichael's ideal partner
Age 25 years old 20 - 23 yrs old
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, Middle Eastern, Indian, North European, Other Caucasian, East European, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, Asian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone easy to talk to. Compatible with some similar interests and some different interests too!!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I can like anything I think the best songs are the ones where the lyrics mean something and you can imagine a story unfolding as you listen through it. A range of some artists I like over a few genres include Tracy Chapman, Michael Buble', Seth Macfarlane, Dream On Dreamer, Stevie Hoang.
Finished recently - Three stations by Martin Cruz Smith, 7 great wonders & 6 sacred stones by Matthew Reilly. Currently reading 5 greatest warriors. Next book will be, The rule of knowledge. Want to get A song of Ice and fire series after that.
Movies & TV
Sci-fi and Psychological thrillers are by far my favourite. Examples of my highest rated.....Movies - silence of the lambs & avengers.....TV - Breaking bad & the blacklist.....Anime - Monster & Steinsgate
I try to play Tennis and Basketball as often as I can. I got to the gym a few times a week.
Other Interests

Contact SydneyMichael

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SydneyMichael is online now.
  • Get to know SydneyMichael safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Aug '14


Fairfax Media