skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Gazz

35, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am not a perfect man, though I have been gifted with many talents to serve and please people. I love sport (particularly soccer), travelling as well as a quiet night in playing board games/ a movie.

It's kinda hard to describe my personality in a single word; however I am really easy going, flexible and adaptable. I can guarantee you that I am a loyal, respectable and a honest person. Do not judge me by the book cover because I still have plenty more to offer ;)

I just completed my 4th qualification and currently working for the government. Social justice and welfare is a big part of my work.
I do shiftwork, therefore I don't often get the weekend/ public holiday off. However, I do get 6 weeks of annual leave in return and I am already planning my next trip to Eastern Europe via Tokyo and Hong Kong.

At a glance

Summary

Gazz's

Details

Gazz's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Just a normal Christian girl. Someone I can please and challenges me to be a better person.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jet, Missy Higgins, The Fray
Movies & TV
How I Met Yout Mother, The games of Thrones.
Sport
soccer, football, tennis
Other Interests
Other cultures

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Gazz

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me