skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hardtofindaname (was Marquez7)

38, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Hidden gem....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Irish/Aussie guy.

Just relocated to Brissie after a long stint in Sydney......with no baggage !!

Hit me up if you know where all the cool sh1t is in this town because I dont !!

I like to try and live a healthy lifestyle...after all they say a wine a day does more good than harm :)

I'm pretty well travelled.......with more to see.......

Down to meet new people and see where it goes....Say Hi.


Cheers

At a glance

Summary

Hardtofindaname's

Details

Hardtofindaname's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 30 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 10km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A good tour guide !! Who is secure, energetic, positive......

My interests

Music
Bit of everything really....live stuff is pretty good
Reading
Learnt at school and still practice ;)
Movies & TV
Yes.......love going to the movies and a night in with a DVD.
Sport
Pretty active person - mix it up with regular gym time, running, walking. Like most sports; fishing, golf, tennis.....
Other Interests
Love the outdoors. Good food and wine and good company :)

Contact Hardtofindaname

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me