skip to content »



43, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

well im hear and excited to try something new

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary stilsons's details stilsons's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 25 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

im looking for a woman how is willing to laugh and take life as it comes

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

i listen to triple j so that should answer it
when im on holidays not enough lol
Movies & TV
when in can again not that much
im a bloke so footy footy and more footy Lol
Other Interests
i prity much have a go at everything

My groups

  1. Casual Liaisons

Contact stilsons

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if stilsons is online now.
  • Get to know stilsons safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jul '14


Fairfax Media