skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Loveheartlove

35, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Last online:
27 Aug '17

Headline

“Love me like you do ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm easy going, enjoy every day of the life, loves nice food

want to find that right person who is someone special, a best friend, a partner in crime.

About me: affectionate, sensitive, love trying new food, dinners and movies, bush walk, golf, beaches and relaxation

This is how i grow up, love Aussie BBQ, bacon and egg roll, pork ribs, fish and chips by the beach, whip cream/butter

Likes: seafood, vodka, play golf, tennis(i got a racket Sharapova is currently using) and bammington, sunny days, cooking, the beach, watching tv, movies out, day trips, pizza, atlantic restaurant, art and museum

At a glance

Summary

Loveheartlove's

Details

Loveheartlove's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 30 - 39 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

hope you are an easy going and a nice guy. want to enjoy simple life and what life has to offer.

My interests

Music
R&B
Movies & TV
tv series, any romantic, comedy and big action movies
Sport
tennis, bammington, volley ball
Other Interests
cooking, music, movies, concert, travel

Contact Loveheartlove

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me