skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
04 Feb '15

sunsailor83

32, Male, Single, Redlands City, QLD

Headline

“I have a job and all my own teeth! Love the out doors, good food and wine.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Fun, honest, loyal, ambitious and ridiculously good looking. LOL, Jokes. I love to get out and about in my free time. Not someone who can't sit still, but I enjoy making the most of my spare time. I enjoy going to the gym, bush walking or for those playing at home and haven't picked up the subtle hints, sailing & fishing. I have done a fair amount of travel but would love to do more. I currently live and work in PNG and come home regularly to visit my amazing friends and family. If i haven't covered it, ask! Looking forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Summary

sunsailor83's

Details

sunsailor83's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 25 - 33 yrs old
Location Redlands City, QLD Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Private, Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Jewish
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Funny, happy, kind hearted and genuine. Looking for someone who has self respect and respect for others. If you enjoy the out doors as well as a good night out with a great bottle of wine and good food that is a plus. But I do like surprises and you never know until you try new things, so say hi.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
All sorts, depending on my mood, love jazz and frank if I had to pick two. But then there is Powderfinger, Ben Howard, The Temper Trap, krafty kuts, Bluejuice and ....... well lets just say there are quite a few.
Reading
Anything that interest me. One of my favourites is Emergency Sex and Other Desperate Measures (not what you think).
Movies & TV
The Castle, Chopper, Anchorman, Hotel Rwanda, Lock Stock & two smoking barrels. TV- Q&A , Hungry Beast, Gruen Planet, Big Bang Theory.
Sport
Rugby Union - Reds. I love sailing but don't do as much as I would like any more. I like to watch all sport. I try head to the gym at least 2-3 times a week.
Other Interests
Love riding motor bikes, sadly i have sold mine to buy my house. Sad face. Fishing and BBQ's with friends is always a good way to pass the time.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact sunsailor83

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media