skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jan59y

57, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Nice Lady looking for a nice Man ....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Janice. 57 years Young ...age is just a number .. I have lived in Australia since 1988. Divorced.. two boys .. both living at home. I have travelled all over the world. Would love to see more of Australia one day . I enjoy the 5 Star
Hotel thing but also love camping. Sitting out side in the evening.. Red Wine.. Watching the Stars.. lovely . COOK!!!! yes I can cook. Nothing nicer than cooking in the kitchen with that someone special.. music.. a nice red and just enjoying the company.. love it. I work full-time. pay my bills. no plans to retire yet lol.
. I am honest reliable... take people as I find them.. Do not Judge... I have had my ups and downs but that is what makes me who I am today. Looking for someone who can make me smile. make me miss them and just enjoy life going forward. I am happy to jump in and meet for a coffee or a lunch.. better than emails. Best way to know if there is a connection is to meet. So, Janice is ready to move on and would love to meet a nice guy for friendship and fun.. and who know what else ??? nothing ventured... nothing gained. up-date on my boys.. Oldest off to Europe . Scotland and Ireland July. 4.5 months.. Youngest sits HSC this year then off to Bali for schoolies xx where does time go. Here I am still on my own ..

At a glance

Summary

Jan59y's

Details

Jan59y's

Ideal Partner

Age 57 years old 50 - 65 years old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Scottish
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green Blue
Hair colour Blonde Bald
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
17 years - 23 years
Living with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'll know when I meet him xxx but someone who likes to kiss cuddle and show lots of affection xx

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pink Robbie William U2 Fleetwood Mac Beatles Queen Amy Winehouse Eagles Seal Lionel Ritchie Chris Issac... 70's 80's Rod Stewart Van Morrison David Bowie and so much more
Reading
Martina Cole.... Like to keep up with the Mags.. womans day xx
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory Bones NCIS Movies - about a bot Notting Hill Love Actually 4 weddings and a Funeral.. actually anything with Hugh Grant... Shawshank redemption. Modern Family
Sport
NRL - State of origin Cricket Mariners
Other Interests
Beach Walking Camping A day at the Races xx a flutter a few dollars a bit of fun. Cooking xx A nice red a dance round the kithen ha ha .... a night in good food good wine good company. nice to get out there xx fishing picnic relaxing.. Live Bands Movies kissing cuddling intimacy ... love a sexy man

Contact Jan59y

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me