skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Crazygooditalian71 (was imacman71)

44, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“LOOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL LADY:)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi my name is Tony

I am a honest, old fashioned italian man, who loves family life, caring, loving,supportive, loyal man, and i am strong person, love life and searching to meet my soulmate.

Some of my interests are going out to the movies, going fishing, exploring new places, dining out, walks on the beach, long drives in the country, traveling overseas Italy, America, Canada, Dubai and around Australia.

I am a very positive person and always try see the bright side of life.



Please only contact me if you are honest, not into playing games, thank you, if you would like to know more, i would love to hear from you soon :)

At a glance

Summary

Crazygooditalian71's

Details

Crazygooditalian71's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 27 - 43 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background South European East European, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, South European, Mixed Race, Other, North European, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Very Private, Average, Private, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Other
Job role Customer Service Role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The Lady i am looking for would be honest, loyal, supportive, non judgemental , looks inside the person not just the outside, good of sense humour, morals, happy, positive person, would like to start a long term relationship and single without any ties.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types of music, 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, some favourites are Christopher Cross (80's), top 40, Michael Mcdonald, Modern, Passenger,Emile Sande. most music, except for heavy metal or gothic
Reading
True stories, mostly newspapers, or magazines,geography
Movies & TV
Comedies Seinfeld, Every one loves raymond, foreign movies, italian, french, asian, as long as i can read the subtitles lol, true stories, good story line, adventure.
Sport
Fishing, World Cup Soccer, Rugby League (Go the Bulldogs ), Olympic games both summer & winter.
Other Interests
Apple Computers, Fishing, movies, cycling, walks on the beach or just walking, travelling, long drives and much more just ask me.

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Geeks and Gadgets
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Sports Fans
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Crazygooditalian71

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media