skip to content »


CTH274 (was Corza86)

29, Male, Single, Central Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone fun and exciting!

I''m easy to get along with, shy at first but then really out going. I've been told I'm pretty funny and sometimes a little silly.
I enjoy being outdoors on a good day just doing what ever is going. I love playing hockey and watching cricket and motor sports or just going for a ride on my motorbike
Not really to sure of what to add so just say hello...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CTH274's details CTH274's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 250km of his
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Very Private, Social, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Green Grey, Blue, Black, Hazel, Brown, Green, Other
Hair colour Auburn Grey, Black, Other, White, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Auburn, Blonde, Red, Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Middle Eastern, Asian, Other Caucasian, North European, Black / African, Other Islander, South European, Other, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Cancer, Scorpio, Aquarius, Taurus, Leo, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Libra, Aries, Virgo, Gemini, Pisces
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Consulting
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet the right person, then see what happens from there!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Any kind of music except country music.
Not a reader, just like looking at the pictures. Lol
Movies & TV
Comedy films, Saw Movie Series,
Field hockey, Cricket, Football, pretty much anything.
Other Interests
Drinking Hanging Out With Friends, Radio Controlled Cars and Planes, Car racing, sports, music

Contact CTH274

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CTH274 is online now.
  • Get to know CTH274 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Nov '15


Fairfax Media