skip to content »



37, Male, Separated, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine and easy going

I am an easy going, down to earth and a fun loving man.

I enjoy a swim, a surf, and a fish. I love to play the guitar and spend the weekend cooking a weber for close friends and family.

I am a recently single father of two gorgeous boys who are my whole world. Together, we spend as many weekends as we can down the South Coast.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary adrian1977's details adrian1977's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home
Hair colour Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Trades / Services

What I'm looking for

I am looking for friendship (with a woman), Spending some time together with the possibility of developing something more.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact adrian1977

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if adrian1977 is online now.
  • Get to know adrian1977 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 May '15


Fairfax Media