skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Harlequin71 (was CompleteMe71)

45, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Never judge a book by it's cover!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a regular guy, looking for that someone special to share lifes adventures with.

Bit scuffed and battered, and few rips in my hide, but otherwise still fit for service.

Sick of the club scene and thought I'd give this on-line thing a go, as I figure if you're on here then you're genuinely interested in finding someone.

As content as I am with my own company and that of close friends and family, I'd be happier still sharing my future experiences with a special someone.

Would like to find a woman who challenges me as a person, but at the same time is a companion and friend (but much more) who is looking for the same.

Must like dogs (I have 2 labs); enjoy a good glass of Red or a cold beer (or both). Is as comfortable with a night in curled up on the couch, as night on the town or out with friends.

Must have a good sense of humour and not take themselves too seriously (a thick skin is essential).

I'm employed, stable (mostly), down to earth, love a laugh, like to travel when I can (near or far - big fan of Austria and Italy, but been a while); and have most essential domestic skills (particularly like the cooking bit). Also house broken and have learnt to stop chewing shoes.

So if you like what you see, or I've piqued your interest, please drop me a line and lets exchange stories over a coffee or a drink. Who knows where we could find ourselves........Life's a gamble; but you gotta be in it to win it!

At a glance

Summary

Harlequin71's

Details

Harlequin71's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Asian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Auburn, Dark Brown, Red, Black, Light Brown, Blonde
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A friend, a companion and a partner in crime. Someone who believes in a meeting of the mind as well as physical attraction. We don't have to have everything in common - just enough to enjoy each others company and enough differences to make life interesting.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Pretty broad and ecclectic range of musical taste from Rock, Pop, Metal, Punk, Classical, through to some Jazz. 50's, 60's & 70's). Love 80's for a bit of a dance and bad sing-a-longs. But pretty much anything gets an airing.
Reading
Diverse taste: Historical Fiction; History; Sci-Fi; Horror; Biographies (pretty much anything I can get my hands on). Patricia Cornwall; Terry Pratchet; Anne Rice; Robert Louis Stevenson; even the Classics.
Movies & TV
Action, Adventure, Horror, Sci-Fi, Schlockie Asian Martial Arts films for a good laugh (especially if they have poor dubbing). Bond movies; Eastwood, Hanks, Sandler Enjoying Game of Thrones; Person of Interest, Blacklist and Penny Dreadful. Like my Doco's; a good comedy and British thrillers.
Sport
Watching: Rugby Union, Motor Racing; but open to a bit of anything depending upon who is playing.. Give most sports a go, although injuries have put the mockers on a few.
Other Interests
A night at the pub or out to dinner with friends or someone special; Live music is a must; enjoy a good bottle of Red; Weekends away; Travel; Lazy Sundays; BBQ's with friends and family; Picking up the guitar again; Sunday drives.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Harlequin71

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT