skip to content »



38, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Strategy consultant. Spent the last 10 years working around the globe. Looking for partner in crime to rediscover this city

I took a career break to live and do volunteer work in Africa and spent the last two years working in the Philippines. I am now back in Australia traveling back and forth from Sydney and Melbourne

Traveling the world to experience different cultures and making new friends has always been my passion. I have been fortunate enough to travel the world extensively due to my job as a strategy consultant and due to my extensive career breaks which I like to take once every five years

What else....I love the outdoors specially when it comes to diving, hiking, wildlife photography. I love animals and if I could do over I would have been a vet or a zoologist. I have trouble saying no to a good tequila and love to dance

Now that I am back home after a very long time I feel like a tourist in my own city. I am looking forward to settling back down and so looking forward to meeting new friends and hopefully meet that someone special along the way

Love Animals, hiking, diving, drinking and dancing. Powered by veggies, chocolate and tequila.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OutofAfrica's details OutofAfrica's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Happy fun loving person who knows what she wants out of life

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Coldplay, Placebo, Regina Specktor, generally any r&b, hip hop & anything you can dance to.
Anything light and funny like Bill Bryson and Terry Prachett
Movies & TV
I do enjoy a quiet night in watching movies. Not really fussed about a particular genre. In terms of tv shows I don't have the patience to watch an episode at a time.I like to wait till the end of a season and watch it all over a weekend. Currently watching game of thrown, house of lies and dexter
Used to play cricket not much time these days so mainly just gym and running
Other Interests
Travel, wildlife photography, salsa dancing and hiking

My groups

  1. Shall we dance
  2. Travel Bug

Contact OutofAfrica

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OutofAfrica is online now.
  • Get to know OutofAfrica safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Nov '15


Fairfax Media