skip to content »


Xenaphon (was wogboy74)

41, Male, Divorced, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there...

I'm a fun, active, adventurous type of guy who loves life and everything about to train and keep fit and love the ocean and generally a nature lover....I'm also a single dad with 2 great boys who i love dearly and try and play a big part in there life...i lived overseas for a few years learning my trade cooking and now here in Sydney running restaurants...there is alot more to me and would love to share it....lets continue this over dinner and a glass of wine....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Xenaphon's details Xenaphon's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 25 - 50 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
4 yrs - 7 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone fun, outgoing, loving and who is comftorble with themselves and who accepts me for everything I am.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Xenaphon

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Xenaphon is online now.
  • Get to know Xenaphon safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media