skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

capricornlady1958

60, Female, Widowed, Murray Region, NSW

Last online:
29 Sep '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am a happy, genuine and honest lady looking for the same in a gentleman !!

Description

I am family orientated and love my family, I am a widow, a mum of three with only my youngest son flying from the nest and starting university and a grandma. I support my youngest in his sporting fields especially cricket, even though I am not up on all the rules of the game. I enjoy seeing new places and what they have to offer, i do like to go to a restaurant every now and then but do enjoy a home cooked meal ..... Thank you for taking the time to view my profile.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Murray Region, NSW
  • Widowed
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 20 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

Looking for friendship and or relationship, to be trustworthy is a must, and have a good sense of humour

My interests

Music
like 70s & 80s music, country/ country rock and i really don't mind some of the music i hear on the radio these days, only music that I really do not like is doof doof and heavy metal music
Reading
i love to read when I get a chance be it a novel, biography etc .. I am a fan of Nora Roberts and Di Morrissey
Movies & TV
love a good movie from drama, mystery to romance but i cannot watch horror movies if i do its hiding behind a pillow
Sport
have become interested in cricket & AFL as my youngest son plays these. Suppose you can call dancing a sport but i do enjoy old time dancing & have learnt a bit of rock n roll
Other Interests
love going to markets & seeing new places when possible, don't mind fishing but have not done it in years, and yes I do bait my own hook and take the fish off the hook as well