skip to content »



56, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Shall We Dance?

Confident, honest, funny and creative person who loves music, theatre, travel and entertaining. I find pleasures in the simple things of life and am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and shares common interests and values. If you'd like to know more, message me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gemini08's details Gemini08's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 53 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality MEXICO
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino Other Caucasian, North European, Mixed Race
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Have pets No No
Education level Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Mining, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Government, Financial Services, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner Management, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for a gentleman who enjoys good food, music and fine arts. He should be open minded, cultured, social and genuine.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All music from opera to jazz, everything except country music.
History, biographies, suspense, thrillers, romantic and insprirationl.
Movies & TV
Drama, comedies and documentaries.
I enjoy watching AFL, league, basketball, baseball, soccer and most sports.
Other Interests
Dancing, cooking and spending time with family and friends.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Shall we dance

Contact Gemini08

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gemini08 is online now.
  • Get to know Gemini08 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Mar '15


Fairfax Media