skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

mad66

49, Female, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW

Headline

“HELLO YOU”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

At a glance

Summary

mad66's

Details

mad66's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 40 - 49 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Bald, Dark Brown, Grey, Blonde, Other
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other, Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

honest caring funny loves the beach and can cook me dinner sometimes

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
all music
Reading
anything i can get my hands on
Movies & TV
comedy girlie movies reality show
Sport
football soccer
Other Interests
going to the beach picnics...........walking yoga

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact mad66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me