skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

rave (was gave5)

58, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
17 Apr '17


“'Everything is clearer when you're in love.'”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am a passionate, tactile,caring, honest person who likes to spend quality time with my partner.
I appreciate beauty and simplicity in life.
I am creative, have good sense of humor, love travelling, a person who values family and friendship.
I have been fortunate to have enjoyed great experiences in my life.
Love helps us to live in the present; not to stress about the past or future
I want to find a well balanced female to share my life with.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 58 years old 40 - 55 years old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

There is no such person as an ideal partner. Chemistry & a real connection. Every person is unique which makes meeting new people an adventure. Qualities I relate to are honesty, kindness, sensitivity, loyalty, curiosity, spontaneity, intelligence, sense of humor.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Depends on the mood Norah Jones, Black Eyes Peas, Elvis Costello, Amy Winehouse, REM. Pink Floyd, Billy Holiday, classical, jazz, latin, bossa nova, tango......
Garcia Marquez and Isabel Allende, Eduardo Galeano, but mostly I read non fiction, architecture and art books.
Movies & TV
Art cinema, docos. Australian films. Not too much TV, Q&A, ABC and SBS news and films...
Gym, walking, cycling and watch World Cup (futbol)
Other Interests
Family and friends, social justice,discover new places, architecture, visual arts, art galleries, antique shops, markets...

Contact rave

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me