skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

bundy7au

36, Male, Single, Murray Region, NSW
Last online:
18 Oct '17

Headline

“enjoy the outdoors? then pick me ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

hmmm well where do I start.
I'm am outdoorsy guy and enjoy staying fit. I'm just starting to like running I get out at least twice a week. . I also get out and about riding my bike and especially like taking my mountain bike to new locations
Although I rather being outside I also know how to take it easy and chill out at home watching some netflix or kicking back with a book or magazine.

I'm a proud father of a 7 yr old girl and she loves exploring the country with me on our fitness adventures.

have a great day and I look forward to talk to you

At a glance

Summary

bundy7au's

Details

bundy7au's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 28 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Murray Region, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Regularly, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
7 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

would be someone that likes the outdoors and is willing to try new things, has a positive outlook on life, smiles alot and just a cool person

My interests

Music
foofighters pearljam coldplay linkin park hilltop hoods the white stripes muse
Reading
lee childs mathew reilly
Movies & TV
breaking bad how i meet you mother weeds big bang theory band of brothers The office Boardwalk empire
Sport
aussie rules cricket tennis wakeboarding formula one fishing mountain biking
Other Interests
camping gardening

Contact bundy7au

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me