skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
15 Feb '15

MIXblackwhite

52, Male, Single, North Western Region, VIC

Headline

“Seeking for abit of mixture in my own little world if you mind,,,,,as the Best Yet To Come,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

`hi,,am Genuine and i have very simple persOnality and open minded,i am a positive speaker in timing of every aspects of Life,,,,i dont wast times on useless stuff but also in life bad or good things happen 4 a reason,,i lov8 travelling and 7taying in the country is on8 of my dream or meeting diffrent or new people is part of a Nature which i just wish every body should have the same,,making used in every opportunity that comes by,,,,so am here FOUR reasO9 and you can know me better only if you had your wonderfull time 7taying with me alittle longer and by the way,,2hx for ur time,,,,,,,

At a glance

Summary

MIXblackwhite's

Details

MIXblackwhite's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 23 - 48 yrs old
Location North Western Region, VIC

(NSW,2705)

Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Islander Mixed Race, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility » Cancer
Personality Average Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown, Other, Blue, Green
Hair colour Black Other, Black, Grey, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level High School Diploma
Industry Other Other
Job role Other Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

hi,am searching for my half went missing,,,cant wait any longer,,if you think ,your the one am looking for,,,,,then we can get intouch,am Genuine,,if your single with kids ,am ok,i love kids too,preferice would be some one with simple personailty,,,if your willing to try unusual things in Life,,,,,,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
yes i do love music or i did play guitar and sing but i still need to improved,just brought key board and am on it i still have good voice to sing but only Gospel songs ,,,i really enjoyed other praise and worship songs from other Gospels siners like Hillsong or Bartandtricia too,
Reading
yes,good reading Books, like Bible,,,,,,
Movies & TV
yes,,,,good movies,abit of action,,like navy seal,,,etc,
Sport
yes i do love sports but i prefer running and abit of physical exercise as Swimming and Scuba Divingl,,,,is a part of my sport too,,,,
Other Interests
walking in the bush,,,, abit of Driving,,,,,meeting new people,,or even eye shoping too,,in lots of shops here,,,also easy to get along with friends on wkends bbq,,etc,,,but dont forget Cafe down town,,,,,

Contact MIXblackwhite

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media