skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Apr '16

AlbanyWarren51

64, Male, Single, Southern Region, WA

Headline

“I am looking for a christen lady to share with, as I have been walked out on twice so I might be just abit shy at first.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

just looking for a lovely christan lady around 60years and over to keep me company as I own my own house chooks as my pets, had to retier from work due to acar accident back in 1995 go to the lions community care center 3 day per week, also have a care that comes 2 days per week.

At a glance

Summary

AlbanyWarren51's

Details

AlbanyWarren51's

Ideal partner

Age 64 years old 60 - 70 yrs old
Location Southern Region, WA Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Scorpio
Personality Average Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue Brown, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Blonde Auburn, Black, Light Brown, White, Blonde, Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School High School
Industry Retired Retired
Job role Other Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a christan lady around my own age, as I was injuered in a car rollover back in 1995 have been trying to get better all the time, still have a few problems with my balance as I TEND TO LOOSE MY BALANCE EVERY SO OFTEN.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
just love country music, orcestral music,not much into head banging stuff.
Reading
love to read the bible,to read a good novel.
Movies & TV
I watch foxtel on my telivion at my house, documenteries in poticula.
Sport
I watch footy and follow the dockers,but I like all sports.
Other Interests
love to go walking, also go to the albany community care center this is were I love to make different things in wood for people who ask for it and for myself as well like bread boards,spice racks,clothes racks,and other objects like that.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles

Contact AlbanyWarren51

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT