skip to content »



44, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for the real thing!

"If your presence doesn't make an impact...then your absence won't make a difference"
Honest, loyal, genuine, happy, spontaneous, passionate with a sprinkle of cheekiness...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Yummy's details Yummy's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
18 yrs - 19 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Yummy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Yummy is online now.
  • Get to know Yummy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Nov '14


Fairfax Media