skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Male, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW
Last online:


“seeking good company to hang out with”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Happy go lucky, young at heart, confident, self employed, can't wait to wake up in the morning as every day is an exciting day for me !! I love my job it gives me a creative outlet. After work I look forward to going to the gym ,I like keeping fit and healthy And eating well.
On the weekends I equally enjoy catching up with friends or spending time with that special someone, (When I find her ) ordering take away,a few beers, a nice wine, and a movie Or Whatever makes her happy,
Like most people I love the beach as I could spend the whole day down there with my chair, umbrella and a good magazine.
I love overseas travel and I look forward to planning my holiday each year.I'm also a passionate, Romantic ,loving man who loves holding hands and cuddling and not afraid of showing my affection to the person I am with, I also injoy long walks along Cronulla beach every day, riding my motor scooter on the weekend, I enjoy cooking And very keen to learn more. Swimming ,dancing,bike riding,love having friends over, Saturday afternoon coffee And cake ,life is good it would be better with the right person.i also like doing meditation classes ,I love dogs Especially my labrador. And I Still get excited going to the Movies.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 56 years old 44 - 58 years old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Uncomplicated lady who enjoys the simple things in life as I do. Looking for someone that's willing to live life to the fullest, someone who is young at heart as I am. , and always ready to go......... ,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

love the 60 70 80 90s music . Disco, Elton john, Billy jole, lMichael Bublé ,beach boys ,Chicago, Barry White,Fleetwood Mac, Christopher Cross, Bon jovi , And so much more
magazines, gossip magazines, movie magazines,fitness Magazines,
Movies & TV
my favorite movies, Love actually, an unfinished life, sleepless in Seattle, The note book, Nottinghill, The family stone , gladiator, romantic comedies, documentaries, The Big Bang theory, I love movies and I watch at least three DVDs a week
the gym ,swimming soccer ,and cyling .walking , body surfing. I also coach my son's soccer team for the last 5 years.
Other Interests
love keeping fit and active ,,Gardening,Fishing,building things,travelling, motor bike riding,scuba diving,cooking ,meditation classes.

Contact tonymerv

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me