skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:


“I only look to the future because that is where i`m going to spend the rest of my life Life is 2 short to be alone.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


GSOH.have most things in life,well traveled love to cook and dine out etc etc etc.there is more about me than this profile.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 51 years old 40 - 51 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Pisces, Virgo, Scorpio, Leo, Sagittarius, Cancer, Aquarius, Taurus, Capricorn, Libra, Gemini
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Green, Brown, Black, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Red, Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, Trades / Services, Financial Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Accounting
Job role Management Management, Technical, Professional, Executive, Tradesperson
Religion Catholic Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone i can share time with,friendly ,honest , femenine,last but not least someone willing to try differnt cultures and places.send me a kiss if interested will reply with an email.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

can't live without.
not much time to read.
Movies & TV
dramas comedies and news.
like all
Other Interests
coogee to Bondi walk.

Contact latinobynature

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me