skip to content »



49, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Best friend wanted.

I know who I am & you know who you are, well I hope so!!! So the questions are do you want to know who I am? Will you give me the honour of finding out who you are? So who am I...... have been told that I am lots of fun even cheeky but can be serious when needed, am caring & loyal towards my friends & family. Am down to earth & easy going. Have a wide range of interests & am happy to explore new ideas to see if they suit me. Tend to be slightly shy & quiet at first but once I get to know a person can be very bubbly & witty. I value honest, open communication, good conversation, trust, respect & appericate romance. I have also discovered that most of my favourite things start with c, kind of ironic given my name, However my real passion in life does not start with c, but is related to my profile name. Are you curious yet???? Whilst single life is sweet we were not made to be alone & I have a feeling that life could be sweeter with my Mr Special. So the question to you is, who are you? Thanks for reading my profile & I hope you have success in finding your someone special.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Stormgirl23's details Stormgirl23's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Very Social, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Let's keep an open mind, a looking for my best friend & lover. Could you be that man?

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Depends on my mood but.....60's/70's, classical, jazz, Christian, blues anything with a good beat or a song that tells a story
My interests are very wide as reflected in my reading habits, self development, mental health, other cultures, work related, biographies
Movies & TV
Crime shows NCIS, international news. Movies again my choice is varied depends on my mood enjoy action flims but am also a sucker for the classics.
Enjoy swimming & plan to do more, enjoy the v'8s are great or any sport that is action packed
Other Interests
Travel yes please, have been to most of the places I want to see but there are still a few spots on my wish list.. Other interests.......too many to list here!!! I believe it is important to show an interest in my partner's interests, whilst keeping mine.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Stormgirl23

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Stormgirl23 is online now.
  • Get to know Stormgirl23 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Jul '14


Fairfax Media