skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 Jul '15

Flyboy321

55, Male, Widowed, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“Looking for the Magical”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hey nice to meet you. I'm not a subscriber, but if Ive stopped by and made contact, its because theres something very interesting, something very different and very special about you, and it would be awesome to get to know you. Me... i'm strong, mature, and romantic. Married for 30yrs, but now a widow. I'd like to find someone who still has a young family, and needs a good man. I could say lots here about me, but where's the fun in that.. you know where to reach me... so hit me up, lets chat

At a glance

Summary

Flyboy321's

Details

Flyboy321's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 31 - 50 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Widowed Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
lifestyle
Religion Other, Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a great friend, and hopefully find a lifepartner. Someone who's strong, independant, and their own person, who is outgoing, bubbly, and cares about others, and not narcisistic, [ but that's approximate but hey surprise me! :-) ]

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/R&B, Favorite bands and musicians: Coldplay, U2, Delirious?, Jesus Culture,
Reading
History, Spiritual, Self Improvement, Business, Home Improvements, Special Interest
Movies & TV
Youv'e Got Mail, Sleepless in Seattle, While you were sleeping, Up Close & Personal, Bourne Trilogy, Fast and Furious, Gone in 60 Secs, - Favorite TV shows: Good Wife, Nanny, Everybody Loves Raymond, Big Bang Theory, Alias, Friends, Third Rock from the Sun, etc
Sport
Watching: Cricket, Soccer, Tennis, Participation: Running, Hiking, Weights, Fitness
Other Interests
Outdoor activity: Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing Indoor activity: Cooking, Dancing, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports

Contact Flyboy321

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me