skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kathy78

39, Female, Divorced, Dubbo & Orana, NSW

Last online:
09 Jul '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

connectivity

Description

kind, caring, friendly, creative and responsive.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Dubbo & Orana, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 8 to 11 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Business Owner
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic

What I'm looking for

non racist, patient, willing to engage, GSOH, affectionate, kind, respectful.

My interests

Music
R&B, popular, channel v, pitbull, hilltop hoods, rhianna, dance music
Reading
50 shades of grey, Jody picoult, girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy, magazines-- health, home decorating, beauty...
Movies & TV
Bridget jones diary, the holiday, the lucky one, coyote ugly, gone in 60 seconds, spicks & specks, underbelly, law & order, bones, food safari.
Sport
I like walking & yoga
Other Interests
Op shops, M¿ori, M¿ori culture, M¿ori people, Ng¿puhi, Holidays, Pole dancing, Reading, Dancing, Going Out for Dinner, Hanging Out With Friends, Scrapbooking, Shopping mall