skip to content »



78, Male, Widowed, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Retired and happy with life. Are you?? If so I would like to meet you..

I.m a happy 77 year old with all the usual likes and dislikes.
I enjoy dining out but much prefer the family BBQs
I do love asian food as well.
I like also,to travel around this beautiful country of ours,seeking out old buildings and gardens.
I love the theatre, both live and movies.
I love live music and will attend a concert whenever possible.
I like to read and enjoy a thriller very much. I also love a good historical novel.
I have recently moved to the "Central Coast" and am busy setting up my new home.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary samuelson4's details samuelson4's ideal partner
Age 78 years old 65 - 73 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
47 yrs - 49 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour White
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A lady with whom I can share the joys of togetherness. One who laughs with joy at life and all it has to offer.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy all music with the exception of heavy rock and rapp.
I read most anything but enjoy a good thriller.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a film with a decent story-line. I watch mainly ABC but do enjoy some of the Cop shows on Commercial TV.
Love "The Swans" Enjoy the long game of cricket as a spectacle. I watch most sports but don't play any longer.
Other Interests
I love to travel around the country-side looking at old buildings and gardens.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact samuelson4

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if samuelson4 is online now.
  • Get to know samuelson4 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media