skip to content »



47, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

nothing like trying

I like to keep it simple without complications. I'm open - minded fairly relax and love to get out and about to do different things. I like people and I'm pretty easy to get alone with.

I think i have a well balance outlook on life,not too much of any one thing. spend my spare time catching up with family, friends and generally getting out and about. going for drive and having a laugh. I love to travel anywhere sound good to me.
the most important values are honesty,trust and respect. once you have that, I think everything else will sort itself.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary titob55's details titob55's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 45 - 75 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Macedon Ranges, VIC Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Black Other
Hair colour Black Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African Other
Religion Other Christian Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

someone open minded and friendly

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

RnB, country and others
any interesting book.
Movies & TV
comedy, action, romance, adventure.
soccer, basketball, tennis, American football ,and track n field
Other Interests
travelling and going for drive in the country, musical concert ,beach and other outdoor activities.

Contact titob55

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if titob55 is online now.
  • Get to know titob55 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Nov '15


Fairfax Media