skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

oversinglelife

48, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“NOTE FOR THE RITE LOVE I WOULD GO ANYWHERE... IF NOTHING LAST FOREVER WOULD YOU BE MY NOTHING???”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Call me old fashioned but i take actually take love in a relationship seriously
Im considered a very giving person in all aspects of my life especially in a loving relationship i love from the heart and feel it from top to bottom especially threw my hands as i love to touch. feeling very somewhat lonely with out the love i once had,
i am not out there to hurt anyone or see myself being hurt.
iv now been single for five years

I believe good relationships just don't happen they take time and patience between two people who want to be together,im looking for a woman who shares my views on love.

I can offer unparalleled companionship and unconditional love, Oh and laughing is essential,"don't call me a charmer" as this is just the way i am,i kiss slowly and make love with emotion and like to stair in the eyes of that beautiful someone..

I,v been told that i can be a smart person and then in the same sentence a smart ass too,can be very funny very cheeky and sensitive,im a man but not afraid to say i too can be imotional and have been known to have a cry too,if i fall in love with you i fall in love with your family and your good friends too.

I love music am a 70's 80's tragic, and if it sounds good then it has to be loud well sometimes anyway,,

Im missing the love.Its the simple little things about a relationship i miss the most,I love to do things for that someone when they least expect it like putting a towel in the dryer to get it warm and handing it to them as they get out of the shower on them cold days,or even just making a cuppa,im a great cook too.

At a glance

Summary

oversinglelife's

Details

oversinglelife's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Bankstown 2200)

Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW Parramatta, NSW
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Indian, Black / African, Asian, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
17 yrs - 24 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who can laugh with me or at me is ok too as i often laugh at myself anyway!! Genuine Sincere a very good listener is a good start you get the same in return companionship unconditional love

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i love music all kinds from the late 60's 70's 80's up to now but not into BoomBoom or rap
Reading
i must say not much into reading,,but the mens room was the last book i had in my hands,News papers, love reading some of the profiles on here
Movies & TV
crime,thrillers,ABC, SBS, love Documentaries,true stories, depends whats on..like all kinds of movies with a story
Sport
rugby league NRL,golf,atc like watching all kinds of sport,,V8s, iv coached rugby league for 13years ages from 6y to 16y
Other Interests
i would love to travel Ireland,Scotland,England,Middle East, i love the Beach,picnics,walks 'holding hands of cause' Drives in the country, I like Arts,Gallaries,Entertaining,BBQ,i have a passion for cooking, just relaxing,the outdoors,camping,the water nature ..................

Contact oversinglelife

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me