skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Brent89

28, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“MAN SEEKS WOMAN conditions apply*”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi, I'm Brent! Welcome to my profile!
Here are some things that make me me.

I was born, raised and currently live in Western Sydney.

Ranga and proud, I'll never get rid of my redness!

I like rugby and LOVE playing it.

I have a love/hate relationship with my job.

I can be spontaneous, sarcastic and goofy at times.

I consider cigarettes and coffee 2 of the most vile things ever created.

My friends have described me as a jerd (jock/nerd) which is quite appropriate.

Star Wars > Lord Of The Rings. If you don't agree with this, it could be an issue!

I have a MASSIVE sweet tooth. I'm actually amazed at how well my health and teeth are holding up!

*I'm looking for an awesome, kind hearted woman who ideally will have similar interests as me. I'm quite affectionate but I won't lie, there'll be times when I joke around and tease you. Don't worry though it's just my way of showing that I care. They say the best way to a man's heart is through his stomach and with me that's very true! But if you're not a good cook, that's ok, we can be terrible together.

At a glance

Summary

Brent89's

Details

Brent89's

Ideal Partner

Age 28 years old 23 - 32 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Red
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly, The Tossers and Queen are usually always playing on my iPod.
Reading
Not much of a reader.
Movies & TV
Some of my favs are Star Wars, Jurassic Park, Jaws, Indiana Jones, Pulp Fiction (anything by Spielberg or Tarintino). Some of my fav shows are HIMYM, Fargo, Adventure Time, Archer, Regular Show, Family Guy, Game Of Thrones, Star Trek: TOS, Black Books, Fawlty Towers. Big fan of comedy, I could go on
Sport
Rugby union.
Other Interests
Traveling, chocolate, gym, video games, cuddles (yeah I'm a bit of a softy).

Contact Brent89

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me