skip to content »



51, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A great day starts with a wonderful cup of...

This is the part I hate... it's so embarrassing trying to describe yourself. Ok here goes...

First and foremost...I love and am very proud of my kids. They are terrific young adults.

Secondly, I do enjoy my work. I'm with a growing Australian software company, surrounded by brilliant and lovely people. My role is simply to represent them in the Health and State Govt (Public) Sector.

In my spare time, I like to walk, am failing abysmally at my efforts to eat healthily (too much great cuisine and wines around). Oh well, I may as well enjoy life with friends..

I also love going to live events, whether it be sporting (Swans, All Blacks, Man City, etc) events, to see bands, theatre, museums etc.

Weekend getaways are a personal favourite. It's just that I'd prefer to do all of these with someone special in my life.

By the way, I'm not religious but am proud of my heritage.

I hope you keep well and thanks for reading my profile and description. Keep well.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BlueEyedBoy63's details BlueEyedBoy63's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 27 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km of his
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Jewish
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

I'd like to find a lady who has similar interests, also wants an affectionate passionate partner. Someone who's honest and wants to enjoy life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Eclectic - so many bands but the 70's, 80's 90's were great.
Not enough...Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancy, Dan Brown, Jeffrey Archer, etc
Movies & TV
Open to anything excluding "Reality TV" (yuck).
Prefer attending live rather than watch on TV - Sydney Swans, All Blacks, F1, open to others
Other Interests
I love to walk, joining friends for a night out - good food and wine greater company, suduko, going out...and more...ask me to find out

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact BlueEyedBoy63

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BlueEyedBoy63 is online now.
  • Get to know BlueEyedBoy63 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '15


Fairfax Media