skip to content »



51, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Now in Singapore for work...

I had spent 13 years in UK/Europe and was settled back in Sydney for 1.5 years when a job offer in Singapore came in. Reluctantly I took it, not really wanting to move again, but financially I couldn't say no (am buying my 2nd property now...). So I am not in Australia right now.
I am happy to make friends and keep myself out there, as this job contract is open and my next move is open as well.
You can see for yourself. if anything you read perks your interest, then write & we can get to know each other more.
Socially: long gone are the pubs and club days. Now its enjoying what life holds - people, places, adventures, exploration (wherever I am). I work hard, I enjoy my weekends, morning jaunts to coffee shops, reading papers, magazines, walks, keeping healthy, spending time with friends, meeting new ones, movies, art, dinners etc, I am pretty much the same as everyone else my age.
I write..I have 2 books in the making.

After having a career which has allowed me a fascinating year or 2 in each: Moscow, Istanbul, Hamburg, London, Marbella & more, I feel very blessed to hold NZ, Australian & Irish passports.
I have been married but now divorced amicably. All my ex's are good friends.
Ok that's enough for now I think!
So... what about you?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary KMS28's details KMS28's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner? All I know right now is: I really enjoy meeting new people, so lets start with a coffee date and get to know each other. if we find that special click, great..lets see what comes from that. I am open to what life has to offer.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Contact KMS28

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if KMS28 is online now.
  • Get to know KMS28 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 May '14


Fairfax Media