skip to content »



69, Female, Widowed, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I am loyal, loving, faithful, trustworthy, compassionate, understanding, with high morals and integrity, a giving heart & very gentle spirit.

I am small, slim,petite. My personal appearance & home environment are extremely important to me as is my faith which makes me the person I am. I feel & look much younger than my years & have the energy of people half my age. I love spoiling my friends with a beautiful meal, environment, music & mood to match the occasion. I am extremely healthy & fit & while I am not into the fitness scene I walk miles daily exercising my magnificent dog. I have an amazing son and wonderful family & friends and they are definitely a very important part of my life. I am not the type who needs to be doing something to be happy and equally enjoy those times when I can just please myself with some "me" time. Nor am I high maintenance looking to be showered with gifts and compliments.I am now ready to embark on a new life with that special person I am looking forward to meeting. You will be in every breath, prayer and thought. I want to walk hand in hand, hold you close, hide "I love you" notes & cards for you to find, surprise you with little gifts "just because you are you", and prepare your favorite food with "our song" quietly playing in the background. I will appreciate everything you do for me & will return it two fold. I would like good honest communication so we both know what our desires, likes, dislikes & needs are & naturally, to honour & respect them . Although I am small you will be surprised by how much love I have to give. Because I am not into pubs, clubs or going out specifically to meet someone I have now decided to do what other's have done in an endeavor to meet that someone special.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary eternity777's details eternity777's ideal partner
Age 69 years old 58 - 69 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA

(7klms from CBD)

Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Widowed Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
35 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner Other

What I'm looking for

Ideally you will be 58-69 looking to join hands & hearts as we complete the journey of our lives together. Someone I can share a meal or outing with or simply sit side by side watching a movie or TV. Someone I can lean on if I have to and be a shoulder when they need one. Dating & relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Like most music but in particular gentle instrumental and quiet romantic vocals. Not into loud brash music.
I don't get much time to read when I do it is usually catching up on research for my profession.
Movies & TV
Again don't get much time to watch TV although I do like to watch reality Criminal Investigation or other types of Investigation shows on Foxtel,Cooking shows. I enjoy Comedy, Family Orientated movies, not into loud violent movies.
Am interested in who wins the AFL football, cricket, tennis etc. but not an avid fan.
Other Interests
Writing, lunch in the Valley, walks along the river, cooking, most crafts and especially my dog

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Travel Bug

Contact eternity777

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if eternity777 is online now.
  • Get to know eternity777 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Aug '15


Fairfax Media