skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

porcupinetree

36, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Damsel in distress, seeks knight to save her from online dating site.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Ok, so perhaps referring to myself as a damsel may be a slight exaggeration. However, if I had to describe myself, I would like to think that I'm of noble stock. I was well brought up and I have good manners. I also know how to use cutlery and can differentiate between an entree fork and a main fork; obviously ticking all the criteria to being royalty.

But aside from my aristocratic delusion, I'm pretty much your average girl, hoping to find the man who will knock her socks off(line).


So here are some facts about me:
- I love food and love trying new and weird dishes... So far, silk worms have been the most challenging. But once in the mouth, its like eating a milky cashew.

- I hate going to the gym, however I do it to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle... and to be able to enjoy more of the first point.

- I like to use ellipses when I type, it helps me to process my thoughts...

- I cringe at profile pictures of men who pout and have their shirt off...

- My aim is to travel to more countries than my age... at the moment i'm 3 down, but hopefully i'll reach my target in the near future.

- My favourite sound in the world is the sound of my mother's laughter... there's nothing special about it, except it puts a smile on my face when I see her happy.

- And Lastly... I was told to add this statement: I'm too much of a party girl to be constrained by eating breakfast food only at breakfast... (I don't eat breakfast, but love breakfast food... so there's the irony).

If you think you can save this damsel from the evil that is RSVP, send her a kiss.

At a glance

Summary

porcupinetree's

Details

porcupinetree's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 34 - 43 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian Mixed Race, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I seek an ordinary person, who can make my day extraordinary just by being around them. What can I say? I'm a dreamer... Hopefully they are family orientated, has a social conscience and measure success through happiness not money; they value laughter more than overtime and is not BLAND!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything with a good tune... however I have an aversion to techno, rap, metal...
Reading
Profiles... work related stuff... The Age... emails... do these count?
Movies & TV
I don't watch TV however I watch a lot of movies...
Sport
I don't have a favourite team nor follow any sport, however i enjoy being active and outside e.g. a lazy Sunday bike ride, a walk around the botanical gardens, climbing the thousand steps etc.
Other Interests
Restoring old furniture, creating things, cooking, eating, comedy shows, collecting stamps in my passport... and daydreaming about my next holiday destination.

Contact porcupinetree

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me