skip to content »



56, Male, Single, Port Stephens, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine and Honest and Sincere

Hi everyone im a single guy looking for that someone special who enjoys beaches bbqs dining out and walks especially with my dog etc. I like to have a few drinks (not many) mainly on weekends and just to relax after a week of work,I am also a bit old fashioned by opening car doors and buying flowers etc. I can be outgoing or just stay at home which is in Salamander Bay, you might think im corny but thats just me. I have travelled overseas but now plan to see the part of Australia I have seen yet, Tassie and WA. I have a broad and dry sense of humour. I am honest trustworthy, sincere and genuine with no criminal record or any tats, i am clean shaven and try to look after myself (not gym ).

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary amg1's details amg1's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Port Stephens, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed, Attached/married seeking friends only
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other
Religion Atheist Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Other
Job role Customer Service Role Other

What I'm looking for

Same as me genuine honest,sincere and trustworthy, have a sense of humour

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Not hip or heavy metal, this current music is crap, like 70s, 80s and 90s
Crime, murder mysterys,
Movies & TV
Anything not to violent or sci fi
watch all types of sport , play lawn bowls
Other Interests
generally socialising with friends, weekends away and basically just relaxing with good, genuine and honest company

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact amg1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if amg1 is online now.
  • Get to know amg1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '15


Fairfax Media