skip to content »



44, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Passionate, giving, happy, energetic,christain, fun loving healthy and fit

Im a happy optimistic person. Preschool teacher by day, mum by day and night,love being fit and healthy, passionate about running, marathons and fun runs. Believe in being honest and respectful with people, not into playing games, genuine and creative.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tina70's details Tina70's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Logan, QLD Gold Coast, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD
Body type Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

80s music, Rem, Crowded house, smashing pumpkins, christain worship, all kinds really. Mika,
At the moment im reading the happiedt refugee however i luv crime, detective novels...james patterson, ted dekker
Movies & TV
Crime and action, humourous, foreign. Fave movie is life is beautiful. Big ncis and csi fan, particularly whilst eating choclate!
Love watching triathlons, iron mans, olympics, aussie rules sometimes. Im pasdionate about long distance running marathons, half marathons, love swiming at the beach.
Other Interests
Advocate for children, teaching, catching up with friends, outdoors, bbq etc

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Tina70

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tina70 is online now.
  • Get to know Tina70 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '14


Fairfax Media