skip to content »


IndiCanGuroo (was CanGuroo)

49, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Better active today than radio-active tomorrow...

I live an active but modest life and don't need anything extraordinary to happen to be happy--for me happiness lies in small things and within.

Social and environmental sustainability is what I pursue in my personal conduct, and professional domain, which involves being an academic and a consultant.

In last couple of years I set out to rediscover my true self (some people call it living a mid-life crisis), if it indeed existed--what I found, I ended up reinventing! The problem is I am still getting to know my new self. It's an amazing experience and becomes even more meaningful if shared with someone at similar stage in life! I am looking for that someone!

An intelligent, thoughtful conversation stimulates me, banter included. I am not a party animal, would rather spend time with close friend(s) experiencing what the world has to offer or simply sipping wine and cooking. Love long walks, slow jogs; and to clear my head nothing works better than short sprints on a beach or an oval! Ride motorbike on L plates. I meditate regularly but haven't been able include yoga in my routine despite coming from land of its origin--India! One day...

I do believe blessings often come in disguise and therefore am never shy of chancing my arm. In this second innings of life there's isn't much time I can afford to waste-- there is so much to do and experience! Look forward to exciting times ahead...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary IndiCanGuroo's details IndiCanGuroo's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
19 yrs - 23 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality INDIA
Ethnic/cultural background Indian
Religion Hindu
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a simple, intelligent creative, and mature person (age doesn't necessarily show one's maturity!) with positive outlook towards life-- who is ambitious and raring to make every day of her life count; who is confident and comfortable with herself...

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Any music that's not too loud is good for me...if it's melodious, it's a bonus!
Cant get past work related reading!
Movies & TV
Like watching sport and documentaries on TV and action thriller for movies...but not my favourite activities...
love to play cricket and watch practically any sport on TV
Other Interests
Love going out for long walks; engage in spiritual pursuits, limited to meditation;

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact IndiCanGuroo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if IndiCanGuroo is online now.
  • Get to know IndiCanGuroo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media