skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Fife

35, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
27 Apr '16

Headline

“"See the Extraordinary in the Ordinary"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

It is a totally new domain for me in meeting new people, I could be shy at the start but is only a matter of time for me to warm up to new people. It is certainly exciting and I cannot wait to meet like minded people who shares the view of life as myself.

My friends would describe me as an honest and caring individual. I am ambitious with my career, I don't take life too seriously and I like to see the funny side of things, even though nothing works out for me on that day! I believe that life is to be enjoyed, not to be dreaded for :).

At a glance

Summary

Fife's

Details

Fife's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 32 - 42 years old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Senior Management, Executive, Professional, Management, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

like minded people who loves life and doesn't take life too seriously :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pop, Jazz, Classical, Reggae and RnB
Reading
I have started taking up to Asian literatures and fictions made into motion pictures
Movies & TV
Romance and comedy (yes I do admit it, I do enjoy the occasional chick flick sessions :D)
Sport
I enjoy watching tennis, badminton, squash, anything that requires swinging something!
Other Interests
I enjoy good food and good company, I enjoy trying weird new recipes and I would welcome any guinea pigs to try my cooking :D

Contact Fife

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me