skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
17 Apr '16

Meetmehalfway

34, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Originally from just outside London I fell in love with Oz while travelling and moved here in 2009.

I really enjoy going out with my friends catching up for drinks/dinner, going to the movies, will give anything a go once and have done trapeze classes, sky diving, bungee jumping....

At a glance

Summary

Meetmehalfway's

Details

Meetmehalfway's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 30 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 5km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Blue, Green, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im looking for someone nice, fun to be with, enjoys trying new things and going new places, but is also just as happy having a quiet night in or meeting up with friends.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My top 25 most plays includes: Adele, Pink, The Script, Birds of Tokyo, Florence & the Machine, Temper Trap, Ed Sheeran, Newton Faulkner, Maroon 5, Something for Kate, Train.
Reading
Love reading anything easy thats a good distraction from the work day. Memoirs of a Geisha is one of my favourite books.
Movies & TV
Greys Anatomy, ER, Friends, Masterchef... and lots cooking/baking shows. Movie wise similar to my book taste, favourites recently include The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Limitless, The Help, The Sapphires, The Dark Knight Rises
Sport
Enjoy swimming, walking, watching rugby/afl but dont particuarly follow a team...or play any sport at the moment.
Other Interests
Travelling... current bucket list includes Cambodia and South America - Machu Picchu Cooking/Baking... my housemates current favourite is caramel cupcakes. Photography

Contact Meetmehalfway

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT