skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Enigma4u (was Captain4u)

49, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Headline

“honest and genuine guy here!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm looking for a real relationship.
I work as an airline captain flying international routes, so whilst I can be away for several days at a time I in turn receive a lot of time off.

At a glance

Summary

Enigma4u's

Details

Enigma4u's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 35 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
15 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

You take pride in yourself, are genuine, intelligent and have at least a level of sophistication.Honesty is paramount!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Varied
Reading
I read a lot of non-fiction books on a wide range of subjects.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a wide range of movies. The only TV I watch is the news.
Sport
Tennis, squash,gym, snow skiing and scuba diving. I travel regularly both for work and leisure.

Contact Enigma4u

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me