skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Feb '16

Missadventure1

35, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Looking for good banter and laughter.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a very happy passionate person who lives life to the fullest. I love travelling - something I have done quite a bit of and am always planning the next trip/adventure. I'm thinking Cuba and Mexico next year :)
I'm really happy with where I am in life and I'm fortunate to have a great bunch of family and friends who make me laugh and support me. I'm active and love my touch footy - pretty much just love being outdoors and at the beach. While at the same time I love to just relax and chill out on weekends too.

I am here to meet someone who is genuine, easy going, likes a laugh and gets out there. We only have one life so it's great to make the most of it. I'm looking for that partner in crime to share it with.

At a glance

Summary

Missadventure1's

Details

Missadventure1's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 32 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

It can't be described - it is something that is either there or it isn't. An unexplainable chemistry mixed with banter.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like an eclectic mix - Killers, Florence & Machines, Coldplay, Pink etc
Reading
A few of my favourites are Shantaram, Life of Pi, One Day and most Autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Sex and City (which girl doesn't?) and most types of movies.
Sport
I play touch, love yoga, running and swimming - just being outdoors! I enjoy watching most sports.

Contact Missadventure1

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media