skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

QuietlyHunting

67, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Last online:
24 Aug '16

Headline

“Man looking for a normal woman, for real, for keeps, and happy to pay the cost of mutual commitment, interested in healthy, peaceful and successful life”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am looking for a best mate, confidant, lover and life partner, not just a camping, or fishing buddy, business partner or associate, so interests and hobbies are largely irrelevant. Its what's in your mind that counts. In the profiles I have read it appears as if the beaches of the world are full of crowds enjoying moonlit strolls, or bush walking, chardonnay in one hand and the perfect, non smoking, financially secure, no baggage, caring, sensitive, new age, spiritual, man in the other hand. Keep looking ladies! Perhaps a monastery or prison will yield some wimp or lazy crook who has no life's experience, nor the drive to do it his way, make the mistakes, and remain a man.
I do prefer a petite or slimmer woman, one who is prepared to look after her man and able to accept the same in return. I am here looking to find somone who is independant, with whom I can share the future, but having said that am not willing to sit back and wait for the future to arrive, when I can take positive action to facilitate. If I sound a bit needy I actually do not give a dam. His name is Jacob, and like his human, he is a big gentle softie at heart, unless of

At a glance

Summary

QuietlyHunting's

Details

QuietlyHunting's

Ideal Partner

Age 67 years old 51 - 67 years old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, White / Caucasian, Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility » Cancer, Leo, Pisces, Gemini, Aquarius, Capricorn, Scorpio, Aries, Libra, Virgo, Taurus, Sagittarius
Personality Social Average, Social, Private, Very Private, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey Other, Blonde, White, Grey, Light Brown, Black, Red, Auburn, Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Is happy to talk about it, Doesn't want children, Is undecided, Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Other Professional, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Executive, Tradesperson, Management, Business Owner, Other, Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Jewish, Anglican, Other, New Age, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An Honest and Decent Lady who enjoys good humor, companionship, food & wine, and who has sufficient self respect to have not give a dam for the perennial battle of the genders, looking for a lover not a fighter.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mainly classical but then again I consider Janis Joplin to be a classic. Love, live concerts and theatre.
Reading
do enjoy subjects on business, finance, property, (my past profession) and current mags on things of great social impact like fishing and 4WD events! Being an ex aviation military officer I maintain an interest in world military events with great concern for those suffering
Movies & TV
Any good ones. Most memorable for me the scent of a woman, profound message of manhood, honour and integrity!
Sport
I have played most sports in my wild and reckless, prefer now more refined activities, than not tackle some snorting, smelly 15 stone monster on a footy field! .
Other Interests
Many and varied but most interested in investment and property related matters. I can fit into any social situation, but prefer the company of intelligent and interesting people who express an interest or position in whatever it may be & accept and respect our differences.

Contact QuietlyHunting

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me