skip to content »



34, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

To RSVP or not to RSVP, that is the question...

I am understanding, a good listener, cheeky, talkative, compassionate and very caring.

I am fortunate to have an amazing family and wonderful friends, who are all very important to me.

I have a busy and rewarding career, which I love and was born to do...however, I believe balance is key and I live by the mantra that one must "work to live" and not "live to work". I am physically active during the week and keep fit by doing TRX training and doing fun things at the beach on the weekend.

I am a very typical girl in the sense that I love getting dressed up for a night on the town...however, I also love a great conversation about anything and everything.

Love a man who is willing to take control...some of the time ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Egb81's details Egb81's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 33 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Bondi Beach)

Within 100km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Brown, Black, Grey, Hazel, Other, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Bald, Grey, Other, Blonde, White, Auburn, Dark Brown, Red, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, High School, Diploma
Industry Legal
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone fun, talkative, intelligent, insightful, cheeky, down to earth and an all round good guy.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love Roy Orbison, Amy Winehouse, Sia, Bueno Vista Social Club, The Black Keys, Foo Fighters, Muse, Live, Nirvana, Metallica, Kate Bush, Gotye, Stone Temple Pilots, Soundgarden, Faith No More, Nine Inch Nails, Hilltop Hoods, The Ramones, David Bowie, Fleetwood Mac, WuTang, Moloko, Daft Punk
I am an avid reader. My all time favorites include Wuthering Heights, Shantaram and Marching Powder.
Movies & TV
Don't really watch much TV but when I do, I enjoy Q&A, Four Corners etc...
Skiing, hockey, soccer, horse riding, ice skating, salsa and anything that takes place at the beach
Other Interests
Being ridiculous

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Shall we dance
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Egb81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Egb81 is online now.
  • Get to know Egb81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Oct '15


Fairfax Media