skip to content »



38, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

It's simple, treat others as you would like to be treated. Not desperate or in a hurry to find a partner but open to the idea of it :-) selfish women click next

I love traveling, I've been to many countries many times over, some of my favourites are South Africa, I love the SA bush, (Safaris) and the SA people, Japan, Switzerland, Paris, Germany, etc... Prefer face to face meetings, not interested in emailing for a long time, if we like each other after a couple of emails lets meet and see if we really can connect in person:-).... The fun part now, the description ;-) trying something new, Im Aussie but my heritage is Spanish, I value family and friends, (family first always) I'm fluent in Spanish when I get to use it, I'm very independent, I like to make the most of everyday, positivity and integrity a big part of who I am. Some of my hobbies are, traveling and do so very often for work, I work in travel, I go overseas mostly and sometimes interstate, I also go away overseas on my holidays, perhaps Sri Lanka is next...I also challenge myself in competing in drugfree bodybuilding, have represented Australia and very proud of it, I also play different sports, love the outdoors, love animals specially dogs and horses, eating healthy and keeping fit is a priority, specially when I'm dieting for a competition but I do love trying different foods and sometimes wines or cocktails, not big on beer drinking, food can be a bit of a weakness ;-) love nature, exploring new places as well as experiencing different cultures. I surround myself with good people, I don't do drugs and don't smoke, in fact I'm quite against both without judging (if you do either hopefully you are trying to quit), however that doesn't mean I'm no fun. Just a little about me, if you like what you have read so far let's chat and see where we go from there :-) hope 2015 is a good year for everyone.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lovetraveling76's details lovetraveling76's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 26 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I like effective communication,honesty, loyalty, loving, good principles/values, loves and accepts herself, not pretentious,someone fun. Looks are important as there is a need for an attraction but a good personality should come with the looks.Not looking for perfection just for a good connection.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Love all types of music except heavy heavy metal..
Health and fitness, real estate, finance, light reading..
Movies & TV
All types except horror..Dont watch a lot of TV but do like some programs..
Too many, I like sports....
Other Interests
Traveling, charity work, outdoors, nature, animals specially horses, dogs and cats, exploring the world......

Contact lovetraveling76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lovetraveling76 is online now.
  • Get to know lovetraveling76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jul '15


Fairfax Media