skip to content »



47, Male, Single, Alice Springs, NT
Add to favourites

about me

I want true love. I would like honesty in a relationship and to respect equality.

I am a classroom music teacher and professional violinist who has the desire to entertain from my heart to my sweetheart in praise and song.

I am a generous man with sincere integrity and will bend over backwards to offer my quality services to the girl of my life.

I have a sense of humour and enjoy telling a few jokes in parties although as I don't like standing out in the crowd I am a quiet guy but can let "my hair down" with a beer or a wine.

I am also into sport in which I represented in three US Open Championships in tenpin bowling at Reno, Nevada. I have also umpired both AFL football and cricket in NSW, SA & Victoria.

I enjoyed travelling the world including USA, China and Great Britain. I don't let one opportunity slip by and I am an achiever and make difficult tasks a challenge rather than a defeat. My philosophy is that "if you put your mind to it you can achieve anything".

I believe in having an open mind and to listen to others before giving my opinion in order to help the situation when the need arises.

At home I enjoy watching movies, going out wining and dining and enjoy long drives across the countryside. You will understand why I enjoy long drives across the countryside as I worked long distances in which I had to teach students from town to town in NSW & Victoria. Now as I am settling down to SA I would like to meet the right woman with the dream of opening her heart out to me and soak up the sorrows and replace them with joy and happiness. She will be my number 1 in my life. She will be genuine, not selfish and acknowledge that man and woman are equal rather than either one or the other.

If you want to be the number 1 girl in my life then have the courage rather than dreaming of chasing rainbows which will never end your search.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Amuszo's details Amuszo's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Alice Springs, NT Within 500km of his
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I would like a girl who is caring and believes that a couple is equal rather than one side dominating the other. She needs to be a communicator and has a sense of humour. I would prefer a woman who accepts me for who I am not for what I am.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

As a musician I enjoy all kinds of music. Irish, Scottish, folk but I do enjoy listening to rock and pop but go easy on the heavy metal as I am not a heavy metal type of guy (let the building construction metal workers take care of that).
Not an overly big reader in books I keep my knowledge in magazines and newspapers. As for saving paper I tend to choose iPad over newspapers.
Movies & TV
I am a member of Village and Hoyts Cinemas and enjoy action, thrillers and comedies. TV shows include home & away, Border Security, Airways just to name a few. Other movies include all 3 episodes of Back to the Future, The Matrix trilogies and all the James Bond movies.
As a tenpin bowler I tend to enjoy watching the international players like Jason Belmonte from Australia, Parker Bohm III, Chris Barnes both from the USA. I like AFL which the Adelaide Crows ARE the BEST. There's no doubt about that. Other sports include cricket and athletics.
Other Interests
I enjoy travelling overseas and interstate to places I would like to visit for the first time

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Amuszo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Amuszo is online now.
  • Get to know Amuszo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Nov '15


Fairfax Media