skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


27, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:


“The values, personality/character of a person is what truly radiates~ ^-^”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Happii~ cute~ genuinely bubbly asian chick ^-^ I love to smile, laugh and give hugs, making loved ones, family and friends happy when I'm around~ I love nature~~ so beautiful, relaxing and peaceful. I'm easily amused and like to appreciate the small things in life~ kick back and relax in a park, botanical garden or anywhere else. And guys~ I am not an international xD I'm born and raised in Sydney.

I'm faithful, honest, caring, considerate, understanding and respectful to others so those same qualities are mandatory in the man I am looking for. I don't do casuals or flings. I can be immature cute and fun to be around, but serious and responsible when need be. Not the clubbing type, I'm more the decent family-orientated type ^-^ Also need to add I'm leading a paleo lifestyle~

Everything is a learning experience in life~ Difficulties/obstacles are challenges to overcome, opportunities for me to grow. I may not be able to control certain situations, but I can control how I feel & respond to it~ see things from the bright side, I will not be tempted by cookies on the dark side xD I'm strongly passionate about living a happy life smiling.

If you are the type of person who would answer "yes" to "would you leave your partner if they put on weight or have cancer etc". DO NOT send me a kiss! I'd like a guy who sincerely want to be with me because of who I am, and regardless of good/bad times, he would stick through it with me ^-^ Someone I can connect with on an emotional and spiritual level. We encourage each other and grow, building our future together

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 27 years old 25 - 33 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Student
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Independent, honest, respectful, trustworthy, caring, considerate, understanding open-minded guy who I can grow & experience life with~ someone who genuinely loves me for being me ^-^ A guy who can make me smile/laugh (not hard). I seek with a view of LTR, even life partner

My interests

Generally listen to asian music & english ones just so I can sing them at karaoke xD Love dance/pop/rnb music though because it lifts up moods & makes me energetic ^-^
Motivational books, autobiographies, fantasy fiction novels, nutrition & health books, psychology books~
Movies & TV
More into asian dramas, esp. romance comedy, action comedy , crime/mystery/political corruption types perks my interests. Love ones set in ancient world with fighting xD Same genres for English movies and anime ^^
Other Interests
Coastal walking, bushwalking, latin dance, karaoke, exploring new places

Contact Bubblyz

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me