skip to content »



33, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Outback Lover.Down to earth old fashioned Woman with alot of love to give. I am loyal, honest,outspoken,stuborn,family orientated With a heart of gold.

I'm not on here looking for a one nighter, Im a very old fashioned person with alot of values, morals & self respect, & loyalty,im not looking to play games, I have tried to find someone who can love me & treat me the way I should be treated & have had no luck so I am venturing out & going online to find my better half It doesn't matter where you are. I am a very loyal, passionate person, can b stubborn at times, I'm very loving, I want to settle down & have a wonderful family & enjoy simple things in life,I love to cook, & I love animals, I have 4 dogs & 2 cats, I have a beautiful daughter whome I love dearly. I love the country & country living I'm not really a city person, I enjoy quiet nights @ home but also love entertaining too. So anything else you would like to know about me plz jst ask I dont bite & I love talking & about pretty much anything too. I'm Willing to move Overseas orto the middle of whoop whoop 4 the right man!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary crissy1982's details crissy1982's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW UNITED STATES
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
11 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Aboriginal / TSI
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Scorpio, Leo, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Cancer, Aries, Libra, Virgo, Pisces, Taurus, Gemini, Capricorn
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Other Defence / Emergency Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Mining, Trades / Services, Agricultural, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, IT / Telecoms, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other Management, Executive, Professional, Tradesperson, Technical, Business Owner, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

A man who is Smart, Funny, Kind,someone who respects women, Enjoys the romantic things,a kind hearted gentle person who is loving who will treat his partner with love & respect, someone who is faithful, loyal, family orientated,Honest , someone who is ready for a commitment.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I listen to a large range of music Metallica, Johnny cash, the 80's, 90's
I love to curl up in bed & read a good book I mainly read Stephen King books but I dont mind reading some suspense either
Movies & TV
well my all time fav movie is Chopper, but I do love a good Horror/ Thriller I can b a bit of a nerd & i do enjoy some sci-fi's as well
I love playing pool & snooker, I love my fishing, playing darts , even a game of squash every now & then, I also enjoy archery,backyard cricket, walking,
Other Interests
I love camping, bush walking, , going to the beach,painting, eating out ,gardening, video games,movies, romantic nights @ home & out,traveling Trying new & exciting things.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Single Parents
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. The Great Outdoors
  6. Geeks and Gadgets
  7. Live to Ride
  8. Tradies and Miners
  9. Gumtree Singles
  10. Travel Bug

Contact crissy1982

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if crissy1982 is online now.
  • Get to know crissy1982 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Nov '15


Fairfax Media