skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Jan '16

harvey3077

36, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Headline

“Eat t**t, smoke p*t and smile alot”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Oversea Dr,moved to sydney several years ago. Love beaches here. Can't get enough of the nightlife with my mates. Sometimes surprise them with my secet recipe . Medicine is my major, I also read books on philosophy, economy and IT. Enjoy that tranquil reading. Only into those 90' sentimental music which is not wholesome, so im avoiding them. Love gym, used to go there a lot.

Hope to make some new friends here and I'll show you my recently created mash eggplant coooking if you are adorable and refreshing:)

Alright, don't hesitate to contact and enjoy a rewarding coffee time together, cheers.

At a glance

Summary

harvey3077's

Details

harvey3077's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 23 - 36 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality CHINA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Lovable, energetic, so too tall or short

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
James Blunt. Westlife. MLTR.
Reading
1984. 50 shades of grey To kill a mockingbird. The middle pillar.
Movies & TV
To quiet flows the don Cast away Shawshank Redemption House Breaking bad ER Hung
Sport
Beach Gym Soccer Super street fighter 4
Other Interests
bodybuilding

Contact harvey3077

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media