skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

surecan

62, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is short. Just enjoy the moment.

Description

I have not been in any relationship for over 10 years. Now coming out and seems the singles scene is similar to your first day at primary school making decision like I play with you or I dont play with you. lol

Will you play with me?

At a glance

his details

  • 62 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 46 - 53 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Star sign - Pisces, Scorpio, Cancer, Virgo
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim

What I'm looking for

for short term someone who can dance, laugh and positive in life. for long term someone who is willing and strong enough to push my wheelchair when i get old. lol

My interests

Music
classical, pop, jazz ost
Reading
news from internet
Movies & TV
anything
Sport
chasing young girls :-)
Other Interests
audio and video