skip to content »



66, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just do only takes a "click"'ll never know until you do..taking a chance on this site may very well be the starting point to "who knows"....

Well...I'm self confident,secure,enjoy a brisk social life,enjoy my 'boys' toys,one who believes greater things may be just around the corner, just at the next table or even at the "click" of a mouse, enjoy a good laugh, even at myself...and, my search is for an attractive (to me),passionate,fit,discerning,socially friendly who takes pride in her appearence,as I do,appreciation for O/S travel (anywhere),one to share life with, and all it has to offer......ohhhh,and if she can turn a heel on a dance floor (RocknRoll/Swing etc.,or may have a desire to learn, assistance included),even better.... although...not essential, who accepts a guy the way he is, rather than change him to suit her purposes, plays mind games, or keeps moving the goal appreciation....soooo, the search goes on...Ohhhh regrettably, no picture, no reply,it's nice to know who one is responding to....don't you think.....and, if your emotions and interest dictate that you would like to know me better, I would love to receive an email, I will most certainly respond...thank you for taking the time to view my profile.....but wait...there's more, a whole lot more to just need to ask..all will be revealed....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RandRforever2243's details RandRforever2243's ideal partner
Age 66 years old 50 - 62 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Black, Auburn, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Senior Management Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Technical, Business Owner, Executive, Student, Management, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Professional

What I'm looking for

Age, it's just a number,I don't look/act/feel my age,would love to meet a lady that enjoys getting out and about,is fit,enjoys dining out,the social scene,dancing (pref R&R/Swing etc),loves holding hands,cuddles,passion,embraces and effection (publicly),beach walks, markets,swimming,sunbaking.....

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy most music but favour the 50's, 60's, 70's Rock n Roll, and love dancing to it, prefer live band performances,Country R&R etc., as well as ballads, Elvis,Sedaka,Orbison, Mavericks,Mathis, Martin etc.....anything that is danceable..always perfect with the participative partner...
Enjoy Automotive magazines (keeping up with the latest...and maybe,not so late), newspapers often offer much doom and gloom...busy around home often prevents time for novels...often get current affaires via radio/internet/ browse local paper though..
Movies & TV
Enjoy most sports on TV....Rugby League/Union/AFL, Motor racing, but also quite content with action movies, documentaries and even the occassional comedy or tear long as the company is right, it doesn't really matter...cuddles are much nicer..
Enjoy most sports,love Rock n Roll dancing (mm..did I mention that earlier), a great activity to retain fitness,used to be a huge Ten-pin Bowling fanatic in the past,and still enjoy it,played a lot of Rep RL in my youth,Ski-boat racing/Snow/Ski-ing, tennis when possible,so still quite fit & active..
Other Interests
Enjoy working around home (good with hands..tch..tch),coastal drives in one of my toys,breakfast at the beach on a sunny Sunday,fossicking through markets,O/S travel.....above all,having the company of the lady of my heart,to share all of lifes great things with...and that's just for starters

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Shall we dance
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact RandRforever2243

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RandRforever2243 is online now.
  • Get to know RandRforever2243 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Apr '15


Fairfax Media